The official website for THE MALAYSIAN KENNEL ASSOCIATION

MKA Calendar

view more

Rally-O Trial

10TH RALLY OBEDIENCE TRIAL

Date: Friday, 10/06/2016
Venue: Exhibition Hall 2, Viva Home Shopping Mall
Address: Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia

Local Closing Date : Mon 06/06/2016 18:00

Judge: Mr. Paul Skewes (Australia)

Local Entry Form

9TH RALLY OBEDIENCE TRIAL

Date: Sunday, 10/04/2016
Venue: Setia City Convention Centre, Setia Alam
Address: Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Local Closing Date : Mon 04/04/2016 18:00

Judge : Ms. Coral Pethers (Australia)

Local Entry Form

8TH RALLY OBEDIENCE TRIAL

Date: Sunday, 20/09/2015
Venue: Mines International Exhibition Centre
Address: Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia

Local Closing Date : Mon 14/09/2015 18:00

Judge : Mrs. Barbara Murfett (Australia)

Please click here to download Local Entry Form.

7TH RALLY OBEDIENCE TRIAL

Date: Saturday, 27/06/2015
Venue: Mid Valley City
Address: Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia

Local Closing Date : Mon 22/06/2015 18:00

Judge : Ms. Cheryl Bedgood (Australia)

Please click here to download the Local Entry Forms.

6TH RALLY OBEDIENCE TRIAL

Date: Saturday, 11/04/2015
Venue: Setia City Convention Centre
Address: Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Local Closing Date : Mon 06/04/2015 18:00

Judge : Mr. Ray Ashman (Australia)

Please click here to download the Local Entry Forms.

5TH RALLY OBEDIENCE TRIAL

Date: Saturday, 17/01/2015
Venue: Ground Floor Atrium, SS2 Mall
Address: Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Local Closing Date : Mon 12/01/2015 18:00

Judge : Mr. Neil Macdonald (Australia)

Please click here to download the Local Entry Forms.

3RD RALLY OBEDIENCE TRIAL

Date: Saturday, 22/11/2014
Venue: Ground Floor Atrium, SS2 Mall
Address: Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Local Closing Date : Mon 17/11/2014 18:00

Judge : Mr. Brian Fielder (Australia)

Please click here to download the Local Entry Forms.

4TH RALLY OBEDIENCE TRIAL

Date: Saturday, 22/11/2014
Venue: Ground Floor Atrium, SS2 Mall
Address: Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Local Closing Date : Mon 17/11/2014 18:00

Judge : Mr. Brian Fielder (Australia)

Please click here to download the Local Entry Forms.

1ST RALLY OBEDIENCE TRIAL

Date: Sunday, 13/04/2014
Venue: Setia City Convention Centre
Address: Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Local Closing Date : Mon 07/04/2014 18:00

Judge : Mr. Paul Skewes (Australia)

Please click here to download the Local Entry Forms.

2ND RALLY OBEDIENCE TRIAL

Date: Sunday, 13/04/2014
Venue: Setia City Convention Centre
Address: Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Local Closing Date : Mon 07/04/2014 18:00

Judge : Mr. Paul Skewes (Australia)

Please click here to download the Local Entry Forms.